

AMITY UNIVERSITY MAHARASHTRA

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Constitution of Sustainability Committee

Date: 01 June 2024

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. A.W. Santhosh Kumar,	Chairman
	Hon. Vice Chancellor,	
	Amity University Mumbai	
2.	Col. Sanjay Singh	Member - Male
	Director Administration	Representative
3.	Dr. Suneela Dhaneshwar,	Member - Female
	Director, Amity School of Pharmacy	Representative
3.	Registrar - Amity University Mumbai	Member
4.	Dr. Abhishek Guldhe	Member
	Associate Professor, and PhD Coordinator	
5.	Dr. Sagar Barage	Member
	Associate Professor, AIT	
6.	Dr. Geeta Malbhage	Member
	Assistant Professor, ASAS	



Authority and Seal

Date: 01 June 2024.